National Merit Scholarship Recognition

A Skyhawk round of applause for the following students whose exceptional performance on the 2019 PSAT/National Merit Scholarship Qualifying Test earned them special recognition. Ty Jones and Dami Olatosi were named College Board National Recognition Program Scholars, James Kitchens was named a National Merit Commended Scholar, and John Li, Doga Ozmen, and Elsa Saine were named National Merit Finalists. 
Congratulations on a job well done!