Rigorous Academic Standards That Prepare And Push

Challenges That Build the Mind, Body and Spirit

 

A Culture of High Expectation

Meaningful Connection To The Larger Global Community

An Environment That Enhances, Rather Than Impedes, Possibility

Hammond News

Hammond School News
Skyhawk Equestrian Kate Robinson is Reserve National Champion
Sunday, April 23, 2017 10:33:00 PM

Hammond Tenth Grader is Only SC Student to Qualify for Math Olympiad
Monday, April 10, 2017 9:33:00 PM

A Splash of Red - An Interactive Open House
Thursday, April 06, 2017 11:01:00 PM

Schoolwide Service Learning - Rise Up Against Hunger
Thursday, April 06, 2017 10:52:00 PM

Emily Brady Bedenbaugh ('01) named Coordinator of Alumni Affairs
Monday, April 03, 2017 1:35:00 PM


Upcoming Events

Choral Broadway ConcertEvent spans multiple days
Fri, 28 Apr 2017 -
Sat, 29 Apr 2017

All Day Event

Annual Day
Fri, 05 May 2017
All Day Event

Senior Breakfast
Fri, 19 May 2017
8:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Upper School Awards Ceremony
Fri, 19 May 2017
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Middle School Awards Ceremony
Fri, 19 May 2017
1:45 PM - 3:00 PM

Commencement
Sat, 20 May 2017
All Day Event

Last day-all divisions (noon dismissal)
Fri, 26 May 2017
All Day Event

Memorial Day Holiday
Mon, 29 May 2017
All Day Event


More Events

Hammond School

854 Galway Lane, Columbia, SC 29209  •  P:803.776.0295