Private Independent school from PK through 12th grade.
Athletics

Coaches

Fall Season

Football

Varsity Football - Head Coach: Erik Kimrey - ekimrey@hammondschool.org

JV Football - Head Coach: Bralyn Bennett - bralyn@vortex-se.com

7th Grade Football - Head Coach: Donald Fawcett - donrichfaw@gmail.com

Tennis

Varsity Girls Tennis - Head Coach: Marjan Lucas - marjanlucas1@gmail.com

JV Girls Tennis - Head Coach: Mark Beckford - spapalace1@yahoo.com

Red/Blue Girls Tennis - Head Coach: Mary Ruschky - mruschky@gmail.com

Volleyball

Varsity Volleyball - Head Coach: Rebekah Garbett - Garbett0725@gmail.com

JV Volleyball - Head Coach: Janet Laine - jlaine@hammondschool.org

MS Volleyball - Head Coach: Anita Mobley - exercisenita@gmail.com

Golf

Varsity Girls Golf - Head Coach: Fred Wadsworth - fwadsworth@sc.rr.com

Cross Country

Varsity Boys Cross Country - Head Coach: George Simpson - gsimpson@hammondschool.org

Varsity Girls Cross Country - Head Coach: Noel Schuch - nschuch@hammondschool.org

Swimming

Varsity Swimming - Head Coach: Janice Thompson - hammondswimcoach@gmail.com

Cheerleading

Varsity Competition Cheer - Head Coach: Margaret D. Fawcett - margaretdeansf@gmail.com

Varsity Sideline Cheer - Head Coach: Steven Hillard - shillard@hammondschool.org

Equestrian

Western Equestrian - Head Coach: Joy McMillion - webcowgirls@aol.com

Hunt Seat Equestrian - Head Coach: Taylor Myers - mrstaylormyers@gmail.com

Winter Season

Basketball

Varsity Boys Basketball - Head Coach: David Ross - David.Ross@mgclaw.com

JV Boys Basketball - Head Coach: George Simpson - gsimpson@hammondschool.org

MS Boys Basketball - Head Coach: Sam Lake - sam.lake@mgclaw.com

Varsity Girls Basketball - Head Coach: Roshan Myers - one1goal@ymail.com

JV Girls Basketball - Head Coach: Janet Laine - jlaine@hammondschool.org

MS Girls Basketball - Head Coach: Albert Johnson - johnson656112@bellsouth.net

Wrestling

MS & Varsity - Head Coach: Austin Hood - Hood.markA@gmail.com

Equestrian

Western Equestrian - Head Coach: Joy McMillion - webcowgirls@aol.com

Hunt Seat Equestrian - Head Coach: Taylor Myers - mrstaylormyers@gmail.com

Sporting Clays

Head Coach: Billy Cantey - billy@cantey.com

Spring Season

Baseball

Varsity Baseball - Head Coach: Chris Braciszewski - cbraciszewski@hammondschool.org

JV Baseball - Head Coach: Ryan Gunther - ryang108@gmail.com

C Team Baseball - Head Coach: David Metts - dmetts14@gmail.com

Softball

Varsity and JV - Head Coach: David Beacham - Dbeacham68@gmail.com

Tennis

Varsity Boys Tennis - Head Coach: Cindi Muthig - iamn210s@aol.com

JV Boys Tennis - Head Coach: Austin Lewis - adl1@email.sc.edu

Golf

Varsity and JV - Head Coach: Fred Wadsworth - fwardsworth@sc.rr.com
 
Track

Varsity Track - Head Coach: Bralyn Bennett - bralyn@vortex-se.com

Lacrosse

Varsity Lacrosse - Head Coach: Jonathan Patterson - jdp379@aol.com

MS Lacrosse - Head Coach: Jacob Crenshaw - jacobcrenshaw95@yahoo.com

Sporting Clays

Head Coach: Bill Cantey - billy@cantey.com

Equestrian

Western Equestrian - Head Coach: Joy McMillion - webcowgirls@aol.com

Hunt Seat Equestrian - Head Coach: Taylor Myers - mrstaylormyers@gmail.com

Soccer

MS & Varsity Boys Soccer - Head Coach: Adrian Pinasco - apinasco@hammondschool.org

JV Boys Soccer - Head Coach: Isreal "Izzy" Ayala III - ayalaizzy@gmail.com

Varsity Girls Soccer - Head Coach: Rafael Marquez - rmarquez20@gmail.com

JV Girls Soccer - Head Coach: Rachel Cole - rcole@hammondschool.org

MS Girls Soccer - Head Coach: John Reed - el.espanol.80@gmail.com