Home >
<<  Athletics > Teams & Schedules
Hammond School
About UsAdmissionAcademicsAthleticsCampus LifeGivingAlumniParents
prospectiveCommunity Login

 

Follow Hammond School

                

 


JV Girls Volleyball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 08/17/13
       
Athletic Photo Day
 
Thu, 08/22/13
5:00PM
  Home @ Upper School Gym
vs. Dutch Fork
Loss 0-2
Thu, 09/05/13
4:15PM
  Home @ Upper School Gym
vs. Heathwood Hall Episcopal School
Win 2-0
Fri, 09/06/13
4:15PM
  Home @ Upper School Gym
vs. Orangeburg Prep School
Loss 0-2
Tue, 09/10/13
4:15PM
  Home @ Upper School Gym
vs. Ben Lippen High School
CANCELLED
Tue, 09/17/13
4:15PM
  Home @ Upper School Gym
vs. Augusta Christian High School
Win 2-0
Thu, 09/19/13
4:15PM
  Away @ Wilson Hall
vs. Wilson Hall
Loss 1-2
Tue, 09/24/13
4:15PM
  Away @ Cardinal Newman School
vs. Cardinal Newman School
Loss 0-3
Thu, 09/26/13
4:15PM
  Away @ Augusta Christian High School
vs. Augusta Christian High School
Win 2-0
Tue, 10/01/13
4:15PM
  Away @ Ben Lippen High School
vs. Ben Lippen High School
CANCELLED
Thu, 10/03/13
4:15PM
  Home @ Upper School Gym
vs. Wilson Hall
Win 2-0
Tue, 10/08/13
4:15PM
  Away @ Heathwood Hall Episcopal School
vs. Heathwood Hall Episcopal School
Win 2-0
Thu, 10/10/13
4:15PM
  Home @ Upper School Gym
vs. Cardinal Newman School
Loss 0-2
Sat, 10/12/13
8:00AM
  Away @ Lugoff-Elgin High School
Lugoff-Elgin Tournament
  more info
Wed, 10/16/13
5:00PM
  Home @ Upper School Gym
vs. Richland Northeast High School
Loss 0-2

Skyhawks' Scoreboard

Wednesday, 04/23/2014
V Boys Tennis
  vs. Cardinal Newman School
W   |  8-1   |  recap
V Boys and Girls Track and Field
  Region Meet
Boys - 1st, Girls - 2nd   |  recap
JV Baseball
  vs. Cardinal Newman School
Double Header (4:30/6:30)
10-5, 12-20   |  recap
V Boys Baseball
  vs. Cardinal Newman School
W   |  12-2
Tuesday, 04/22/2014
V Boys Tennis
  vs. Augusta Christian High School
W   |  5-1   |  recap
V Girls Softball
  vs. Augusta Christian High School
W   |  16-10
V Girls Soccer
  vs. Augusta Christian High School
W   |  5-0
V Boys Baseball
  vs. Augusta Christian High School
W   |  12-2
V Boys Soccer
  vs. Augusta Christian High School
W   |  9-2
Thursday, 04/17/2014
JV Girls Softball
  vs. Heathwood Hall Episcopal School
W   |  31-30

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite