Home >
<<  Athletics > Teams & Schedules
Hammond School
About UsAdmissionAcademicsAthleticsCampus LifeGivingAlumniParents
prospectiveCommunity Login

 

Follow Hammond School

                

 


JV Boys Tennis

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 02/20/14
4:30PM
S Away @ Blythewood High School
vs. Blythewood High School
  more info
Tue, 02/25/14
4:00PM
  Home @ South Campus
Greg Park
  more info
Tue, 03/04/14
4:30PM
  Home @ South Campus
vs. Dutch Fork
  more info
Mon, 03/10/14
4:00PM
  Home @ South Campus
Greg Park
  more info
Tue, 03/11/14
4:30PM
  Home @ South Campus
vs. River Bluff High School
Win 6-2
Thu, 03/20/14
4:30PM
  Away @ River Bluff High School
vs. River Bluff High School
Loss 4-5
Mon, 03/31/14
4:15PM
  Away @ Dutch Fork
vs. Dutch Fork
Loss 0-7
Tue, 04/01/14
4:30PM
  Away  
Lexington CC
Loss 0-9
Tue, 04/08/14
4:30PM
  Home @ South Campus
Lexington CC
Loss 1-8

Skyhawks' Scoreboard

Thursday, 04/24/2014
V Boys Lacrosse
  vs. Porter-Gaud School
Playoffs vs Porter-Gaud
W   |  8-6
Wednesday, 04/23/2014
V Boys Tennis
  vs. Cardinal Newman School
W   |  8-1   |  recap
V Boys and Girls Track and Field
  Region Meet
Boys - 1st, Girls - 2nd   |  recap
JV Baseball
  vs. Cardinal Newman School
Double Header (4:30/6:30)
10-5, 12-20   |  recap
V Boys Baseball
  vs. Cardinal Newman School
W   |  12-2
Tuesday, 04/22/2014
V Boys Tennis
  vs. Augusta Christian High School
W   |  5-1   |  recap
V Girls Softball
  vs. Augusta Christian High School
W   |  16-10
V Girls Soccer
  vs. Augusta Christian High School
W   |  5-0
V Boys Baseball
  vs. Augusta Christian High School
W   |  12-2
V Boys Soccer
  vs. Augusta Christian High School
W   |  9-2

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite