Home >
<<  Athletics > Teams & Schedules
Hammond School
About UsAdmissionAcademicsAthleticsCampus LifeGivingAlumniParents
prospectiveCommunity Login

 

Follow Hammond School

                

 


JV Baseball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 02/10/14
5:30PM
S Away  
Darlington
 
Mon, 02/24/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Augusta Christian High School
vs. Augusta Christian High School
  more info
Tue, 02/25/14
6:45PM
  Away @ Bray Park
PAC Tournament vs. Cardinal Newman
  more info
Fri, 02/28/14
7:30PM
  Away @ Bray Park
PAC Tournament vs. LMA
Loss 0-13
Sat, 03/01/14
TBD
  Away @ Bray Park
PAC Tournament vs Heathwood
Loss 2-5
Tue, 03/04/14
4:30PM
  Home @ Folsom Field (Baseball Field)
vs. Heathwood Hall Episcopal School
POSTPONED TO 4/11 at 4:00
Thu, 03/06/14
4:30PM
  Home @ Folsom Field (Baseball Field)
vs. Cardinal Newman School
POSTPONED TO 4/7 (DH) 5:00/7:00
Fri, 03/07/14
5:30PM
  Away @ Laurence Manning Academy
vs. Laurence Manning Academy
CANCELLED
Mon, 03/10/14
5:00PM
  Home @ Folsom Field (Baseball Field)
vs. Augusta Christian High School
Win 8-5
Tue, 03/11/14
5:00PM
  Home @ Folsom Field (Baseball Field)
vs. Columbia High School
Win 15-1
Wed, 03/12/14
4:30PM
  Home @ Folsom Field (Baseball Field)
vs. PAC
Loss 3-6
Sat, 03/15/14
10:00AM
  Away @ Ben Lippen High School
vs. Ben Lippen High School
Loss 13-15
Tue, 04/01/14
4:15PM
  Home @ Folsom Field (Baseball Field)
vs. Ben Lippen High School
Win 12-9
Mon, 04/07/14
5:00PM
  Home @ Folsom Field (Baseball Field)
vs. Cardinal Newman School
Double Header (5:00/7:00)
POSTPONED TO to 4/23 at 4:30/6:30
Tue, 04/08/14
4:30PM
  Away @ PAC
vs. PAC
Loss 5-6
Fri, 04/11/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Folsom Field (Baseball Field)
vs. Heathwood Hall Episcopal School
POSTPONED TO 4/11 at 4:00
Tue, 04/15/14
5:30PM
  Home @ Folsom Field (Baseball Field)
vs. Laurence Manning Academy
CANCELLED
Thu, 04/17/14
4:15PM
  Home @ Folsom Field (Baseball Field)
vs. Heathwood Hall Episcopal School
Win 6-5
Wed, 04/23/14
4:30PM
  Home @ Folsom Field (Baseball Field)
vs. Cardinal Newman School
Double Header (4:30/6:30)
  more info

Skyhawks' Scoreboard

Thursday, 04/17/2014
  vs. Heathwood Hall Episcopal School
W   |  6-5
Friday, 04/11/2014
  vs. Heathwood Hall Episcopal School
Postponed to: 4/11 at 4:00

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite