Contact Us

Admission Office
Carson McQueen
803-695-4018
cmcqueen@hammondschool.org

Athletic Office
Julie Ross
803-695-4011
jross@hammondschool.org
Alumni Affairs
Katie Eaddy
803-695-8623
keaddy@hammondschool.org

Auxiliary Programs Office
Tari Goodwin 
Jenna Safran
803-776-0295, ext. 2002 

Business Office
Kathy Hennessee
803-695-4026
khennessee@hammondschool.org

Business Office
Amanda Creech
803-776-0295 ext.1009
acreech@hammondschool.org

Chief Financial Officer
Candace Leaphart
803-695-4016
cleaphart@hammondschool.org

College Counseling Office
Ruby Elenz
803-695-8625
relenz@hammondschool.org
College Counseling Office
Carolyn Stoddard, Director
803-695-8625
cstoddard@hammondschool.org

College Counseling Office
Cynthania Simpson-Obioha, Associate Director
803-695-8625
csimpson-oioha@hammondschool.org 

Development Office
Alline Hope
803-695-4021
ahope@hammondschool.org
Director of Institutional Advancement
Sue Keenan
803-399-9918
skeenan@hammondschool.org

Director of Annual Fund and Parent Relations
Mahalie Moore
803-695-4023
mmoore@hammondschool.org 

Director of Auxiliary Programs
Kevin White
803-695-8624
kwhite@hammondschool.org 

Director of Communications
Cissy Pope
803-695-4024
cpope@hammondschool.org 

Director of Operations and HR
June Kerr
803-695-8620
jkerr@hammondschool.org

Headmaster's Office
Tammy Caruk
803-695-4030
tcaruk@hammondschool.org
Information Technology  
Patrick Le Bozec, Manager
803-695-8621
plebozec@hammondschool.org

Lower School Office
Kelly Augenstein
803-695-4025
kaugenstein@hammondschool.org 

Middle School Office
Becky Grantland
803-695-4019
rgrantland@hammondschool.org
Upper School Office
Betsy Lehman
803-695-4012
elehman@hammondschool.org

Webmaster/Database Manager
Lisa Carter
803-695-8622
lcarter@hammondschool.org

   

 

 

Hammond School

854 Galway Lane, Columbia, SC 29209  •  P:803.776.0295