Home >
<<  Contact Us
Hammond School
About UsAdmissionAcademicsAthleticsCampus LifeGivingAlumniParents
prospectiveCommunity Login
about

Follow Hammond School

                


Contact Us


Admission Office
Carson McQueen
803-695-4018
cmcqueen@hammondschool.org

Athletic Office
Julie Ross
803-695-4011
jross@hammondschool.org

Alumni Affairs
Katie Eaddy
803-695-8623
keaddy@hammondschool.org

Associate Headmaster
Bob Davis
803-695-8620
bdavis@hammondschool.org

Business Office
Kathy Hennessee
803-695-4026
khennessee@hammondschool.org
Amanda Creech
acreech@hammondschool.org

Chief Financial Officer
Candace Leaphart
803-695-4016
cleaphart@hammondschool.org

College Counseling Office
Ruby Elenz
803-695-8625
relenz@hammondschool.org 

Carolyn Stoddard, Director
cstoddard@hammondschool.org

Jenni Franklin
jfranklin@hammondschool.org

Development Office
Alline Hope
803-695-4021
ahope@hammondschool.org

Director of Advancement
Matt Radtke
803-695-4017
mradtke@hammondschool.org

 

Director of Annual Fund and Parent Relations
Mahalie Moore
803-695-4023
mmoore@hammondschool.org

Director of Communications
Cissy Pope
803-695-4024
cpope@hammondschool.org

Director of Extended Day/Summer Programs
Kevin White
803-695-8624
kwhite@hammondschool.org

Extended Day Office
803-776-0295 ext. 2002

Headmaster's Office
Tammy Caruk
803-695-4030
tcaruk@hammondschool.org

Information Technology Department
Patrick Le Bozec, Manager
803-695-8621
plebozec@hammondschool.org

Lower School Office
Kelly Augenstein
803-695-4025
kaugenstein@hammondschool.org

Middle School Office
Jill McCain
803-695-4019
jmccain@hammondschool.org

Upper School Office
Betsy Lehman
803-695-4012
elehman@hammondschool.org

Webmaster/Database Manager
Lisa Carter
803-695-8622
lcarter@hammondschool.org

 









email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite