Home >
<<  Athletics > Teams & Schedules
Hammond School
About UsAdmissionAcademicsAthleticsCampus LifeGivingAlumniParents
prospectiveCommunity Login

 

Follow Hammond School

                

 


  Teams and Schedules

 

Edens Stadium (Soccer, Football, Track & Field)


Events at Edens Stadium (Soccer, Football, Track & Field):
Monday, 08/12/2013
6:30PM V Boys Football S Home
vs. Calhoun County High School
  more info
Friday, 08/23/2013
7:30PM V Boys Football   Home
vs. Hilton Head Christian Academy
Win 49-23
Thursday, 08/29/2013
4:00PM JV Boys Football   Home
vs. Charlotte Christian School
Win 16-14
Friday, 09/06/2013
7:30PM V Boys Football   Home
vs. Orangeburg Prep School
Loss 0-20
Friday, 09/13/2013
7:30PM V Boys Football   Home
vs. Laurence Manning Academy
Win 24-14
Thursday, 09/19/2013
5:00PM 7th Grade Football   Home
vs. Wilson Hall
Loss 6-24
7:00PM JV Boys Football   Home
vs. Wilson Hall
Win 6-0
Thursday, 09/26/2013
5:00PM 7th Grade Football   Home
vs. Cardinal Newman School
Loss 14-21
7:00PM JV Boys Football   Home
vs. Cardinal Newman School
Win 41-0
Friday, 10/04/2013
7:30PM V Boys Football   Home
vs. Porter-Gaud School
Win 41-28
Friday, 10/11/2013
7:30PM V Boys Football   Home
vs. Ben Lippen High School
Win 41-22
Thursday, 10/17/2013
6:00PM JV Boys Football   Home
vs. Augusta Christian High School
7th/8th grade game vs. Augusta Christian
Win 36-16
Thursday, 10/24/2013
6:00PM JV Boys Football   Home
vs. Pinewood Prep School
8th/9th grade game vs. Pinewood
Win 22-7
Friday, 11/01/2013
7:30PM V Boys Football   Home
vs. Heathwood Hall Episcopal School
Senior Night/Homecoming
Win 17-0
Friday, 11/08/2013
7:30PM V Boys Football   Home
vs. Porter-Gaud School
First Round Playoffs vs. PG
Win 49-28
Friday, 02/07/2014
7:30PM MS Boys Soccer S Home
Scrimmage vs SCUFC   more info
Thursday, 02/20/2014
6:30PM MS Girls Soccer   Home
vs SCUFC U12 Blue Win 3-0
Friday, 02/21/2014
7:30PM MS Boys Soccer   Home
Scrimmage vs Liverpool CANCELLED
Tuesday, 02/25/2014
5:00PM JV Boys Soccer   Home
vs. Swansea High School
Win 3-0
6:30PM V Boys Soccer   Home
vs. Swansea High School
Win 1-0
Thursday, 02/27/2014
6:30PM MS Girls Soccer   Home
vs SCUFC U12 Blue   more info
Friday, 02/28/2014
7:30PM MS Boys Soccer S Home
Scrimmage vs Liverpool   more info
Saturday, 03/01/2014
12:00PM V Boys Soccer   Home
Soccerpalooza   more info
Tuesday, 03/04/2014
5:00PM JV Boys Soccer   Home
vs. Camden Military Academy
Win 7-0
6:30PM V Boys Soccer   Home
vs. Camden Military Academy
Win 3-2
Wednesday, 03/05/2014
4:15PM V Boys and Girls Track and Field   Home
vs. Augusta Christian High School
vs. Orangeburg Prep School
vs. Wilson Hall
  more info
Thursday, 03/06/2014
5:00PM V Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Augusta Christian High School
POSTPONED TO 3/18 at 5:00
7:00PM V Boys Soccer   Home
vs. Augusta Christian High School
POSTPONED TO 3/18 at 7:00
Friday, 03/07/2014
6:30PM MS Boys Soccer   Home
vs. Dreher High School
CANCELLED
Saturday, 03/08/2014
12:00PM V Boys Soccer   Home
vs. Hilton Head Christian Academy
CANCELLED
2:00PM V Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Hilton Head Christian Academy
CANCELLED
Tuesday, 03/11/2014
5:30PM JV Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Cardinal Newman School
Loss 0-3
7:00PM V Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Cardinal Newman School
Loss 0-3
Tuesday, 03/18/2014
5:00PM V Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Augusta Christian High School
Win 5-1
7:00PM V Boys Soccer   Home
vs. Augusta Christian High School
Win 4-1
Tuesday, 04/01/2014
5:00PM JV Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Ben Lippen High School
Win 5-3
7:00PM V Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Ben Lippen High School
Win 4-0
Wednesday, 04/02/2014
4:00PM V Boys and Girls Track and Field   Home
vs. Augusta Christian High School
vs. Orangeburg Prep School
vs. Robert E Lee Academy
vs. Williamsburg Academy
  more info
Saturday, 04/05/2014
1:00PM MS Boys Soccer   Home
vs Real Madrid Savannah Loss 2-3
Tuesday, 04/08/2014
5:00PM JV Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Heathwood Hall Episcopal School
Win 4-0
6:30PM V Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Heathwood Hall Episcopal School
Loss 0-1
Wednesday, 04/09/2014
4:00PM V Boys and Girls Track and Field   Home
vs. Ben Lippen High School
  more info
Friday, 04/11/2014
4:00PM MS Boys Soccer   Home
vs. Cardinal Newman School
  more info
5:30PM JV Boys Soccer   Home
vs. Cardinal Newman School
Win 2-0
7:00PM V Boys Soccer   Home
vs. Cardinal Newman School
  more info
Monday, 04/14/2014
5:00PM JV Girls Soccer   Home
vs. PAC
Loss 0-4
7:00PM V Girls Soccer   Home
vs. PAC
Loss 0-1
Thursday, 04/17/2014
5:00PM JV Boys Soccer   Home
vs. Heathwood Hall Episcopal School
  more info
6:30PM V Boys Soccer   Home
vs. Heathwood Hall Episcopal School
  more info
Monday, 04/28/2014
5:00PM V Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Orangeburg Prep School
  more info
7:00PM V Boys Soccer   Home
vs. Wilson Hall
  more info
Thursday, 05/01/2014
5:00PM JV Boys Soccer   Home
vs. Ben Lippen High School
  more info
7:00PM V Boys Soccer   Home
vs. Ben Lippen High School
  more info


Skyhawks' Scoreboard

Monday, 04/14/2014
V Girls Softball
  vs. Cardinal Newman School
L   |  6-9
JV Girls Soccer
  vs. PAC
L   |  0-4
JV Girls Softball
  vs. Cardinal Newman School
Loss (0-17)
CHANGED: Game moved to 5:30 @ Hammond
V Boys Baseball
  vs. Cardinal Newman School
Win (7-3)
CHANGED: Game time moved to 6:00
V Girls Soccer
  vs. PAC
L   |  0-1
Friday, 04/11/2014
JV Baseball
  vs. Heathwood Hall Episcopal School
Postponed to: 4/11 at 4:00
V Girls Softball
  vs. Cardinal Newman School
L   |  1-7
JV Boys Soccer
  vs. Cardinal Newman School
W   |  2-0
V Boys Lacrosse
  vs. Porter-Gaud School
W   |  6-3
V Boys Baseball
  vs. Brookland-Cayce High School
W   |  4-3

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite