Home >
<<  Athletics > Teams & Schedules
Hammond School
About UsAdmissionAcademicsAthleticsCampus LifeGivingAlumniParents
prospectiveCommunity Login

 

Follow Hammond School

                

 


  Teams and Schedules

 

Folsom Field (Baseball Field)


Events at Folsom Field (Baseball Field):
Monday, 02/10/2014
5:30PM V Boys Baseball S Home
Darlington   more info
Wednesday, 02/12/2014
4:30PM V Boys Baseball S Home
vs. St Josephs Catholic School
CANCELLED
Saturday, 02/15/2014
  V Boys Baseball   Home
Norma Derrick Tournament   more info
Tuesday, 02/18/2014
5:30PM V Boys Baseball   Home
Norma Derrick vs Laurens Academy   more info
Thursday, 02/20/2014
5:30PM V Boys Baseball   Home
Norma Derrick vs Thomas Sumter   more info
Thursday, 02/27/2014
6:00PM V Boys Baseball   Home
vs. Columbia High School
Win 19-3
Friday, 02/28/2014
4:30PM 7-8 C Boys Baseball   Home
vs. Orangeburg Prep School
Win 13-4
7:00PM V Boys Baseball   Home
vs. Laurens Academy
CANCELLED
Saturday, 03/01/2014
1:00PM V Boys Baseball   Home
Alumni Game   more info
Tuesday, 03/04/2014
4:30PM JV Baseball   Home
vs. Heathwood Hall Episcopal School
POSTPONED TO 4/11 at 4:00
7:00PM V Boys Baseball   Home
vs. Heathwood Hall Episcopal School
POSTPONED TO 3/17 at 7:00PM
Thursday, 03/06/2014
4:30PM JV Baseball   Home
vs. Cardinal Newman School
POSTPONED TO 4/7 (DH) 5:00/7:00
Friday, 03/07/2014
5:00PM 7-8 C Boys Baseball   Home
vs. Laurence Manning Academy
Double Header 5/7
POSTPONED TO to Saturday 3/8 at 3:15
Saturday, 03/08/2014
3:15PM 7-8 C Boys Baseball   Home
vs. Laurence Manning Academy
Double Header
POSTPONED TO to Saturday 3/8 at 3:15
Monday, 03/10/2014
5:00PM JV Baseball   Home
vs. Augusta Christian High School
Win 8-5
Tuesday, 03/11/2014
5:00PM JV Baseball   Home
vs. Columbia High School
Win 15-1
Wednesday, 03/12/2014
4:30PM JV Baseball   Home
vs. PAC
Loss 3-6
7:30PM V Boys Baseball   Home
vs. PAC
Win 11-3
Saturday, 03/15/2014
10:00AM 7-8 C Boys Baseball   Home
vs. Dreher High School
Double Header 10:00/12:00
  2-6, 14-4
Monday, 03/17/2014
7:00PM V Boys Baseball   Home
vs. Heathwood Hall Episcopal School
CANCELLED
Monday, 03/31/2014
4:30PM 7-8 C Boys Baseball   Home
vs. Ben Lippen High School
Win 13-0
Tuesday, 04/01/2014
4:15PM JV Baseball   Home
vs. Ben Lippen High School
Win 12-9
7:00PM V Boys Baseball   Home
vs. Ben Lippen High School
Win 8-7
Monday, 04/07/2014
5:00PM JV Baseball   Home
vs. Cardinal Newman School
Double Header (5:00/7:00)
POSTPONED TO to 4/23 at 4:30/6:30
Friday, 04/11/2014
4:00PM JV Baseball   Home
vs. Heathwood Hall Episcopal School
POSTPONED TO 4/11 at 4:00
7:00PM V Boys Baseball   Home
vs. Brookland-Cayce High School
Win 4-3
Monday, 04/14/2014
6:00PM V Boys Baseball   Home
vs. Cardinal Newman School
Win (7-3)
CHANGED: Game time moved to 6:00
7-3
Tuesday, 04/15/2014
5:30PM JV Baseball   Home
vs. Laurence Manning Academy
CANCELLED
Thursday, 04/17/2014
4:15PM JV Baseball   Home
vs. Heathwood Hall Episcopal School
Win 6-5
Tuesday, 04/22/2014
5:00PM V Boys Baseball   Home
vs. Augusta Christian High School
Win 12-2
Wednesday, 04/23/2014
4:30PM JV Baseball   Home
vs. Cardinal Newman School
Double Header (4:30/6:30)
  10-5, 12-20


Skyhawks' Scoreboard

Wednesday, 04/23/2014
V Boys Tennis
  vs. Cardinal Newman School
W   |  8-1   |  recap
V Boys and Girls Track and Field
  Region Meet
Boys - 1st, Girls - 2nd   |  recap
JV Baseball
  vs. Cardinal Newman School
Double Header (4:30/6:30)
10-5, 12-20   |  recap
V Boys Baseball
  vs. Cardinal Newman School
W   |  12-2
Tuesday, 04/22/2014
V Boys Tennis
  vs. Augusta Christian High School
W   |  5-1   |  recap
V Girls Softball
  vs. Augusta Christian High School
W   |  16-10
V Girls Soccer
  vs. Augusta Christian High School
W   |  5-0
V Boys Baseball
  vs. Augusta Christian High School
W   |  12-2
V Boys Soccer
  vs. Augusta Christian High School
W   |  9-2
Thursday, 04/17/2014
JV Girls Softball
  vs. Heathwood Hall Episcopal School
W   |  31-30

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite