Home >
<<  Athletics > Teams & Schedules
Hammond School
About UsAdmissionAcademicsAthleticsCampus LifeGivingAlumniParents
prospectiveCommunity Login

 

Follow Hammond School

                

 


8th Boys Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 11/26/13
5:30PM
  Home @ Lower School Gym
vs. Cardinal Newman School
Win 31-17
Tue, 12/03/13
5:00PM
  Home @ Lower School Gym
vs. Timmerman School
Win 60-15
Mon, 12/09/13
5:00PM
  Away @ Heathwood Hall Episcopal School
vs. Heathwood Hall Episcopal School
Win 42-36
Wed, 12/11/13
6:15PM
  Away @ Wilson Hall
vs. Wilson Hall
Loss 24-27
Tue, 01/07/14
5:15PM
  Home @ Upper School Gym
vs. Ben Lippen High School
Win 44-35
Fri, 01/10/14
5:15PM
  Away @ Cardinal Newman School
vs. Cardinal Newman School
Win 27-21
Sat, 01/11/14
11:00AM
  Away @ Augusta Christian High School
vs. Augusta Christian High School
Win 44-34
Wed, 01/15/14
5:15PM
  Home @ Lower School Gym
vs. Wilson Hall
Win 39-16
Thu, 01/16/14
5:00PM
  Home @ Upper School Gym
vs. Laurence Manning Academy
Win (33-29)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
33-29
Fri, 01/17/14
5:15PM
  Away @ Ben Lippen High School
vs. Ben Lippen High School
  more info
Tue, 01/21/14
5:15PM
  Home @ Lower School Gym
vs. Heathwood Hall Episcopal School
Loss 33-35
Fri, 01/24/14
5:15PM
  Home @ Lower School Gym
vs. Augusta Christian High School
Win 40-39
Mon, 01/27/14
7:15PM
  Home @ Upper School Gym
MS Tournament
Win 34-26
Fri, 01/31/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Heathwood Hall Episcopal School
vs. Heathwood Hall Episcopal School
MS Region Championship vs Heathwood
  more info

Skyhawks' Scoreboard

Monday, 04/14/2014
V Girls Softball
  vs. Cardinal Newman School
L   |  6-9
JV Girls Soccer
  vs. PAC
L   |  0-4
JV Girls Softball
  vs. Cardinal Newman School
Loss (0-17)
CHANGED: Game moved to 5:30 @ Hammond
V Boys Baseball
  vs. Cardinal Newman School
Win (7-3)
CHANGED: Game time moved to 6:00
V Girls Soccer
  vs. PAC
L   |  0-1
Friday, 04/11/2014
JV Baseball
  vs. Heathwood Hall Episcopal School
Postponed to: 4/11 at 4:00
V Girls Softball
  vs. Cardinal Newman School
L   |  1-7
JV Boys Soccer
  vs. Cardinal Newman School
W   |  2-0
V Boys Lacrosse
  vs. Porter-Gaud School
W   |  6-3
V Boys Baseball
  vs. Brookland-Cayce High School
W   |  4-3

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite