Home >
<<  Athletics > Teams & Schedules
Hammond School
About UsAdmissionAcademicsAthleticsCampus LifeGivingAlumniParents
prospectiveCommunity Login

 

Follow Hammond School

                

 


MS Boys Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 02/07/14
7:30PM
S Home @ Edens Stadium (Soccer, Football, Track & Field)
Scrimmage vs SCUFC
  more info
Fri, 02/21/14
7:30PM
  Home @ Edens Stadium (Soccer, Football, Track & Field)
Scrimmage vs Liverpool
CANCELLED
Fri, 02/28/14
7:30PM
S Home @ Edens Stadium (Soccer, Football, Track & Field)
Scrimmage vs Liverpool
  more info
Fri, 03/07/14
6:30PM
  Home @ Edens Stadium (Soccer, Football, Track & Field)
vs. Dreher High School
CANCELLED
Mon, 03/10/14
5:30PM
  Away @ Memorial Stadium
vs. Dreher High School
Win 5-4
Tue, 03/11/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Cardinal Newman School
vs. Cardinal Newman School
Win 5-0
Tue, 03/18/14
5:30PM
  Home @ The Rock
vs. Cardinal Newman School
Win 3-0
Wed, 03/19/14
5:15PM
  Home @ The Rock
vs. Brookland-Cayce High School
  more info
Thu, 04/03/14
5:00PM
  Away @ Sandhills Soccer Complex
vs. PAC
  more info
Sat, 04/05/14
1:00PM
  Home @ Edens Stadium (Soccer, Football, Track & Field)
vs Real Madrid Savannah
Loss 2-3
Thu, 04/10/14
5:45PM
  Home @ The Rock
Scrimmage vs SCUFC Palmetto
  more info
Fri, 04/11/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Edens Stadium (Soccer, Football, Track & Field)
vs. Cardinal Newman School
  more info
Mon, 04/14/14
4:00PM
  Home @ The Rock
vs. PAC
  more info
Tue, 04/15/14
5:30PM
  Away @ Cardinal Newman School
vs. Cardinal Newman School
CANCELLED

Skyhawks' Scoreboard


email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite