Home >
<<  Athletics > Teams & Schedules
Hammond School
About UsAdmissionAcademicsAthleticsCampus LifeGivingAlumniParents
prospectiveCommunity Login

 

Follow Hammond School

                

 


V Boys Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 21-4
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 11/08/13
10:00PM
  Home @ Upper School Gym
Midnight Madness
  more info
Thu, 11/14/13
5:30PM
S Home @ Upper School Gym
vs. Edisto High School
  more info
Tue, 11/19/13
TBD
  Away @ Fairfield Central
Fairfield Jamboree vs Blythewood
CANCELLED
Thu, 11/21/13
5:30PM
S Home @ Upper School Gym
vs. Calhoun County High School
  more info
Sat, 11/23/13
10:15AM
S Away @ Westwood High School
vs. Westwood High School
  more info
Tue, 12/03/13
8:00PM
  Home @ Upper School Gym
vs. Laurence Manning Academy
Win 59-46
Wed, 12/04/13
8:00PM
  Away @ Wilson Hall
vs. Wilson Hall
Win 61-28
Sat, 12/07/13
2:15PM
  Away @ Camden Military Academy
vs. Camden Military Academy
Win 80-22
Mon, 12/09/13
6:30PM
  Away @ Pinewood Prep School
vs. Pinewood Prep School
Win 67-46
Wed, 12/11/13
8:00PM
  Away @ Orangeburg Prep School
vs. Orangeburg Prep School
Win 92-49
Fri, 12/13/13
8:00PM
  Home @ Upper School Gym
vs. C. A. Johnson High School
Win 75-52
Sat, 12/14/13
6:00PM
  Away @ Ridge View High School
Bojangles Basketball Bash vs. Ridge View HS
Win 65-43
Fri, 12/20/13
7:00PM
  Away @ Richland Northeast High School
Chick-Fil-A Classic vs. Dreher
Win 60-44
Sat, 12/21/13
7:30PM
  Away @ Richland Northeast High School
Chick-Fil-A Classic vs. Athens Christian
  more info
Thu, 12/26/13
5:30PM
  Away  
HSOT Holidat Invitational Tournament vs. Trinity
Loss 65-79
Fri, 12/27/13
TBD
  Away  
HSOT Holiday Invitational Tournament
Loss 60-77
Sat, 12/28/13
TBD
  Away  
HSOT Holiday Invitational Tournament
 
Fri, 01/10/14
8:00PM
  Away @ C. A. Johnson High School
vs. C. A. Johnson High School
Win 68-61
Sat, 01/11/14
7:30PM
  Home @ Upper School Gym
vs. White Knoll High School
Win 61-55
Tue, 01/14/14
8:00PM
  Away @ Laurence Manning Academy
vs. Laurence Manning Academy
Win 73-58
Wed, 01/15/14
8:00PM
  Home @ Upper School Gym
vs. Wilson Hall
Win 65-43
Fri, 01/17/14
8:00PM
  Home @ Upper School Gym
vs. Ben Lippen High School
Win 69-55
Tue, 01/21/14
8:00PM
  Home @ Upper School Gym
vs. Heathwood Hall Episcopal School
Win 59-43
Fri, 01/24/14
7:30PM
  Home @ Upper School Gym
vs. Augusta Christian High School
Win 69-56
Tue, 01/28/14
6:30PM
  Home @ Upper School Gym
vs. Cardinal Newman School
POSTPONED TO 2/18/14 7:30 PM
Thu, 01/30/14
6:30PM
  Home @ Upper School Gym
vs. Camden Military Academy
Win 62-23
Sat, 02/01/14
6:00PM
  Away  
Whitewater HS, GA
Win 63-59
Tue, 02/04/14
7:30PM
  Away @ Ben Lippen High School
vs. Ben Lippen High School
Win 68-58
Fri, 02/07/14
7:30PM
  Away @ Heathwood Hall Episcopal School
vs. Heathwood Hall Episcopal School
Loss 44-46
Tue, 02/11/14
7:30PM
  Away @ Augusta Christian High School
vs. Augusta Christian High School
POSTPONED TO to 2/15 at 6:30PM
Fri, 02/14/14
5:30PM
  Away @ Cardinal Newman School
vs. Cardinal Newman School
Win (69-65)
CHANGED: Game time has changed to 5:30.
69-65
Sat, 02/15/14
6:30PM
  Away @ Augusta Christian High School
vs. Augusta Christian High School
Win 68-64
Tue, 02/18/14
7:30PM
  Home @ Upper School Gym
vs. Cardinal Newman School
Win 68-64
Wed, 02/26/14
8:00PM
  Away @ Sumter County Civic Center
State Tournament vs Augusta Christian
Loss 43-47

Skyhawks' Scoreboard

Thursday, 04/17/2014
V Boys Baseball
  vs. Heathwood Hall Episcopal School
DH 4:00/7:00
W   |  4-1, 3-2
JV Girls Softball
  vs. Heathwood Hall Episcopal School
W   |  31-30
V Boys Tennis
  vs. Heathwood Hall Episcopal School
Senior Day
W   |  6-3
JV Baseball
  vs. Heathwood Hall Episcopal School
W   |  6-5
V Boys Lacrosse
  vs. Heathwood Hall Episcopal School
L   |  5-8
JV Boys Soccer
  vs. Heathwood Hall Episcopal School
W   |  14-0
JV Girls Soccer
  vs. Heathwood Hall Episcopal School
W   |  1-0
V Girls Soccer
  vs. Heathwood Hall Episcopal School
L   |  1-4
V Boys Soccer
  vs. Heathwood Hall Episcopal School
W   |  6-2
Monday, 04/14/2014
V Girls Softball
  vs. Cardinal Newman School
L   |  6-9

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite