Home >
<<  Athletics > Teams & Schedules
Hammond School
About UsAdmissionAcademicsAthleticsCampus LifeGivingAlumniParents
prospectiveCommunity Login

 

Follow Hammond School

                

 


V Boys Wrestling

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
Record: 5-1
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 12/03/13
6:00PM
  Home @ Wrestling Barn
vs. Augusta Christian High School
Win 84-0
Wed, 12/04/13
6:00PM
  Away @ Blythewood High School
Quad Match vs Blythewood, Brookland-Cayce, Chester
  more info
Sat, 12/07/13
TBD
  Away @ Cardinal Newman School
CN Holiday Classic Wrestling Tourn.
  4th
Wed, 12/11/13
6:00PM
  Home @ Wrestling Barn
vs. Orangeburg Prep School
CANCELLED
Fri, 12/13/13
6:00PM
  Away @ Ridge Christian Academy
vs. Ridge Christian Academy
Win 58-21
Sat, 12/21/13
TBD
  Away @ River Bluff High School
River Bluff Invitational
  more info
Tue, 01/07/14
6:00PM
  Home @ Wrestling Barn
vs. Dreher High School
vs. Pinewood Prep School
Win 42-30, 42-36
Thu, 01/09/14
6:00PM
  Home @ Wrestling Barn
vs. Ben Lippen High School
vs. Orangeburg Prep School
Win 72-12, 63-19
Fri, 01/10/14
TBD
  Away @ Dreher High School
Blue Devil Invitational
  more info
Thu, 01/16/14
6:00PM
  Away @ Cardinal Newman School
vs. Cardinal Newman School
Loss 33-45
Fri, 01/17/14
TBD
  Away  
Flo Wrestling National Qualifier in Atlanta
 
Sat, 01/18/14
TBD
  Away  
Flo Wrestling National Qualifier in Atlanta
 
Wed, 01/22/14
6:00PM
  Away @ Heathwood Hall Episcopal School
vs. Heathwood Hall Episcopal School
Win 52-27
Sat, 01/25/14
9:00AM
  Away @ Pinewood Prep School
State Wrestling Duals
  2nd
Sat, 02/01/14
TBD
  Away @ Cardinal Newman School
State Wrestling Individuals
  more info

Skyhawks' Scoreboard

Monday, 04/14/2014
V Girls Softball
  vs. Cardinal Newman School
L   |  6-9
JV Girls Soccer
  vs. PAC
L   |  0-4
JV Girls Softball
  vs. Cardinal Newman School
Loss (0-17)
CHANGED: Game moved to 5:30 @ Hammond
V Boys Baseball
  vs. Cardinal Newman School
Win (7-3)
CHANGED: Game time moved to 6:00
V Girls Soccer
  vs. PAC
L   |  0-1
Friday, 04/11/2014
JV Baseball
  vs. Heathwood Hall Episcopal School
Postponed to: 4/11 at 4:00
V Girls Softball
  vs. Cardinal Newman School
L   |  1-7
JV Boys Soccer
  vs. Cardinal Newman School
W   |  2-0
V Boys Baseball
  vs. Brookland-Cayce High School
W   |  4-3
V Boys Lacrosse
  vs. Porter-Gaud School
W   |  6-3

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite