Home >
<<  Athletics > Teams & Schedules
Hammond School
About UsAdmissionAcademicsAthleticsCampus LifeGivingAlumniParents
prospectiveCommunity Login

 

Follow Hammond School

                

 


V Girls Volleyball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 12-2
League Record:
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 08/01/13
       
First Practice Day
 
Sat, 08/17/13
       
Athletic Photo Day
 
Thu, 08/22/13
6:15PM
  Home @ Upper School Gym
vs. Dutch Fork
Win 3-0
Fri, 08/30/13
4:00PM
  Away @ Porter-Gaud School
Porter-Gaud Tournament
  more info
Sat, 08/31/13
8:00AM
  Away @ Porter-Gaud School
Porter-Gaud Tournament
  more info
Thu, 09/05/13
5:30PM
  Home @ Upper School Gym
vs. Heathwood Hall Episcopal School
Win 3-0
Fri, 09/06/13
5:15PM
  Home @ Upper School Gym
vs. Orangeburg Prep School
Win 3-0
Tue, 09/10/13
5:30PM
  Home @ Upper School Gym
vs. Ben Lippen High School
Win 3-0
Tue, 09/17/13
5:30PM
  Home @ Upper School Gym
vs. Augusta Christian High School
Win 3-0
Thu, 09/19/13
5:30PM
  Away @ Wilson Hall
vs. Wilson Hall
Win 3-0
Tue, 09/24/13
5:30PM
  Away @ Cardinal Newman School
vs. Cardinal Newman School
Loss 0-3
Thu, 09/26/13
5:30PM
  Away @ Augusta Christian High School
vs. Augusta Christian High School
Win 3-0
Sat, 09/28/13
8:30AM
  Away @ River Bluff High School
White Knoll Invitational
  more info
Tue, 10/01/13
5:30PM
  Away @ Ben Lippen High School
vs. Ben Lippen High School
Win 3-0
Thu, 10/03/13
5:30PM
  Home @ Upper School Gym
vs. Wilson Hall
Win 3-0
Tue, 10/08/13
5:30PM
  Away @ Heathwood Hall Episcopal School
vs. Heathwood Hall Episcopal School
Win 3-0
Thu, 10/10/13
5:30PM
  Home @ Upper School Gym
vs. Cardinal Newman School
Loss 0-3
Wed, 10/16/13
6:15PM
  Home @ Upper School Gym
vs. Richland Northeast High School
Senior Night
Win 3-2
Thu, 10/17/13
7:10PM
  Away @ Sumter County Civic Center
Playoffs
Win 3-0
Sat, 10/19/13
TBD
  Away @ Sumter County Civic Center
Playoffs
  more info

Skyhawks' Scoreboard

Thursday, 04/17/2014
V Boys Baseball
  vs. Heathwood Hall Episcopal School
DH 4:00/7:00
W   |  4-1, 3-2
JV Girls Softball
  vs. Heathwood Hall Episcopal School
W   |  31-30
V Boys Tennis
  vs. Heathwood Hall Episcopal School
Senior Day
W   |  6-3
JV Baseball
  vs. Heathwood Hall Episcopal School
W   |  6-5
V Boys Lacrosse
  vs. Heathwood Hall Episcopal School
L   |  5-8
JV Boys Soccer
  vs. Heathwood Hall Episcopal School
W   |  14-0
JV Girls Soccer
  vs. Heathwood Hall Episcopal School
W   |  1-0
V Boys Soccer
  vs. Heathwood Hall Episcopal School
W   |  6-2
V Girls Soccer
  vs. Heathwood Hall Episcopal School
L   |  1-4
Monday, 04/14/2014
V Girls Softball
  vs. Cardinal Newman School
L   |  6-9

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite