Home >
<<  Athletics > Teams & Schedules
Hammond School
About UsAdmissionAcademicsAthleticsCampus LifeGivingAlumniParents
prospectiveCommunity Login

 

Follow Hammond School

                

 


JV Girls Tennis

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 08/17/13
       
Athletic Photo Day
 
Thu, 09/05/13
4:00PM
  Away @ Heathwood Hall Episcopal School
vs. Heathwood Hall Episcopal School
Loss 4-5
Wed, 09/11/13
4:30PM
  Home @ South Campus
vs. Dutch Fork
Loss 0-6
Thu, 09/12/13
4:30PM
  Away  
vs. Lexington High School
vs. Lexington at Lexington CC
Loss 2-4
Thu, 09/19/13
5:00PM
  Home @ South Campus
vs. Lexington High School
Loss 4-5
Tue, 09/24/13
4:00PM
  Home @ South Campus
vs. Cardinal Newman School
Win 9-0
Wed, 09/25/13
5:00PM
  Away @ River Bluff High School
vs. River Bluff High School
POSTPONED TO TBD
Wed, 10/02/13
4:00PM
  Away @ Dutch Fork
vs. Dutch Fork
Loss 2-4
Mon, 10/07/13
4:15PM
  Home @ South Campus
vs. River Bluff High School
Double Header vs River Bluff HS
CANCELLED
Tue, 10/08/13
4:00PM
  Home @ South Campus
vs. Heathwood Hall Episcopal School
POSTPONED TO 10/9 at 4:00
Wed, 10/09/13
4:00PM
  Home @ South Campus
vs. Heathwood Hall Episcopal School
Loss 4-5
Thu, 10/10/13
4:00PM
  Away @ Richland County Tennis Center
vs. Cardinal Newman School
Win 9-0

Skyhawks' Scoreboard

Wednesday, 04/23/2014
V Boys Tennis
  vs. Cardinal Newman School
W   |  8-1   |  recap
V Boys and Girls Track and Field
  Region Meet
Boys - 1st, Girls - 2nd   |  recap
JV Baseball
  vs. Cardinal Newman School
Double Header (4:30/6:30)
10-5, 12-20   |  recap
V Boys Baseball
  vs. Cardinal Newman School
W   |  12-2
Tuesday, 04/22/2014
V Boys Tennis
  vs. Augusta Christian High School
W   |  5-1   |  recap
V Girls Softball
  vs. Augusta Christian High School
W   |  16-10
V Girls Soccer
  vs. Augusta Christian High School
W   |  5-0
V Boys Baseball
  vs. Augusta Christian High School
W   |  12-2
V Boys Soccer
  vs. Augusta Christian High School
W   |  9-2
Thursday, 04/17/2014
JV Girls Softball
  vs. Heathwood Hall Episcopal School
W   |  31-30

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite