Home >
<<  Athletics > Teams & Schedules
Hammond School
About UsAdmissionAcademicsAthleticsCampus LifeGivingAlumniParents
prospectiveCommunity Login

 

Follow Hammond School

                

 


JV Boys Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 11/14/13
4:30PM
S Home @ Upper School Gym
vs. Edisto High School
  more info
Thu, 11/21/13
4:30PM
S Home @ Upper School Gym
vs. Calhoun County High School
  more info
Sat, 11/23/13
9:15AM
S Away @ Westwood High School
vs. Westwood High School
  more info
Tue, 11/26/13
5:30PM
  Home @ Upper School Gym
vs. Cardinal Newman School
Win 51-19
Tue, 12/03/13
5:15PM
  Home @ Upper School Gym
vs. Laurence Manning Academy
Win 56-15
Wed, 12/04/13
5:15PM
  Away @ Wilson Hall
vs. Wilson Hall
Win 53-15
Sat, 12/07/13
1:00PM
  Away @ Camden Military Academy
vs. Camden Military Academy
Win 75-32
Mon, 12/09/13
6:15PM
  Away @ Heathwood Hall Episcopal School
vs. Heathwood Hall Episcopal School
Win 60-34
Wed, 12/11/13
5:15PM
  Away @ Orangeburg Prep School
vs. Orangeburg Prep School
Win 48-31
Fri, 12/13/13
5:00PM
  Home @ Upper School Gym
vs. C. A. Johnson High School
Loss 40-44
Wed, 01/08/14
7:15PM
  Away @ Ben Lippen High School
vs. Ben Lippen High School
Win 43-34
Fri, 01/10/14
8:00PM
  Away @ Cardinal Newman School
vs. Cardinal Newman School
Win 37-20
Sat, 01/11/14
1:00PM
  Away @ Augusta Christian High School
vs. Augusta Christian High School
Win 52-46
Tue, 01/14/14
5:00PM
  Away @ Laurence Manning Academy
vs. Laurence Manning Academy
Win 54-25
Wed, 01/15/14
5:15PM
  Home @ Upper School Gym
vs. Wilson Hall
Win 61-25
Fri, 01/17/14
5:15PM
  Home @ Upper School Gym
vs. Ben Lippen High School
Win 48-34
Tue, 01/21/14
5:15PM
  Home @ Upper School Gym
vs. Heathwood Hall Episcopal School
Win 50-33
Fri, 01/24/14
4:30PM
  Home @ Upper School Gym
vs. Augusta Christian High School
Win 41-37
Tue, 01/28/14
5:15PM
  Home @ Lower School Gym
vs. Cardinal Newman School
CANCELLED
Thu, 01/30/14
5:00PM
  Home @ Upper School Gym
vs. Camden Military Academy
Win 46-21
Sat, 02/01/14
4:30PM
  Away  
Whitewater HS, GA
Win 66-38
Mon, 02/03/14
6:15PM
  Home @ Upper School Gym
vs. Heathwood Hall Episcopal School
JV Basketball Tournament vs Heathwood
Win 61-27
Wed, 02/05/14
6:00PM
  Home @ Upper School Gym
vs. Augusta Christian High School
JV Region Championship vs Augusta Christian
Loss 40-42

Skyhawks' Scoreboard

Wednesday, 04/23/2014
V Boys Tennis
  vs. Cardinal Newman School
W   |  8-1   |  recap
V Boys and Girls Track and Field
  Region Meet
Boys - 1st, Girls - 2nd   |  recap
JV Baseball
  vs. Cardinal Newman School
Double Header (4:30/6:30)
10-5, 12-20   |  recap
V Boys Baseball
  vs. Cardinal Newman School
W   |  12-2
Tuesday, 04/22/2014
V Boys Tennis
  vs. Augusta Christian High School
W   |  5-1   |  recap
V Girls Softball
  vs. Augusta Christian High School
W   |  16-10
V Girls Soccer
  vs. Augusta Christian High School
W   |  5-0
V Boys Baseball
  vs. Augusta Christian High School
W   |  12-2
V Boys Soccer
  vs. Augusta Christian High School
W   |  9-2
Thursday, 04/17/2014
JV Girls Softball
  vs. Heathwood Hall Episcopal School
W   |  31-30

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite