Home >
<<  Athletics > Teams & Schedules
Hammond School
About UsAdmissionAcademicsAthleticsCampus LifeGivingAlumniParents
prospectiveCommunity Login

 

Follow Hammond School

                

 


7-8 C Boys Baseball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 02/21/14
5:00PM
  Away @ Memorial Stadium
vs. Dreher High School
CANCELLED
Thu, 02/27/14
5:00PM
  Away @ Laurence Manning Academy
vs. Laurence Manning Academy
Double Header 5/7
CHANGED: Game moved to 2/27/14 more info
Fri, 02/28/14
4:30PM
  Home @ Folsom Field (Baseball Field)
vs. Orangeburg Prep School
Win 13-4
Tue, 03/04/14
5:00PM
  Away @ Polo Road Park
vs. Cardinal Newman School
POSTPONED TO 4/4 (DH) 5:00/7:00PM
Fri, 03/07/14
5:00PM
  Home @ Folsom Field (Baseball Field)
vs. Laurence Manning Academy
Double Header 5/7
POSTPONED TO to Saturday 3/8 at 3:15
Sat, 03/08/14
       
 
Sat, 03/08/14
3:15PM
  Home @ Folsom Field (Baseball Field)
vs. Laurence Manning Academy
Double Header
POSTPONED TO to Saturday 3/8 at 3:15
Tue, 03/11/14
5:00PM
  Away @ Orangeburg Prep School
vs. Orangeburg Prep School
Double Header 5/7
Win 11-2, 16-6
Sat, 03/15/14
10:00AM
  Home @ Folsom Field (Baseball Field)
vs. Dreher High School
Double Header 10:00/12:00
  2-6, 14-4
Mon, 03/31/14
4:30PM
  Home @ Folsom Field (Baseball Field)
vs. Ben Lippen High School
Win 13-0
Tue, 04/01/14
5:30PM
  Away @ Westwood High School
vs. Westwood High School
Win 16-2
Thu, 04/03/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Ben Lippen High School
vs. Ben Lippen High School
Win 22-3
Fri, 04/04/14
5:00PM
  Away @ Polo Road Park
vs. Cardinal Newman School
Double Header 5:00/7:00
CHANGED: Now a double header (makeup from 3/4) more info

Skyhawks' Scoreboard

Monday, 04/14/2014
V Girls Softball
  vs. Cardinal Newman School
L   |  6-9
JV Girls Soccer
  vs. PAC
L   |  0-4
JV Girls Softball
  vs. Cardinal Newman School
Loss (0-17)
CHANGED: Game moved to 5:30 @ Hammond
V Boys Baseball
  vs. Cardinal Newman School
Win (7-3)
CHANGED: Game time moved to 6:00
V Girls Soccer
  vs. PAC
L   |  0-1
Friday, 04/11/2014
JV Baseball
  vs. Heathwood Hall Episcopal School
Postponed to: 4/11 at 4:00
V Girls Softball
  vs. Cardinal Newman School
L   |  1-7
JV Boys Soccer
  vs. Cardinal Newman School
W   |  2-0
V Boys Lacrosse
  vs. Porter-Gaud School
W   |  6-3
V Boys Baseball
  vs. Brookland-Cayce High School
W   |  4-3

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite