Home >
<<  Athletics > Teams & Schedules
Hammond School
About UsAdmissionAcademicsAthleticsCampus LifeGivingAlumniParents
prospectiveCommunity Login

 

Follow Hammond School

                

 


V Boys Baseball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 11-1
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 02/10/14
5:30PM
S Home @ Folsom Field (Baseball Field)
Darlington
  more info
Wed, 02/12/14
4:30PM
S Home @ Folsom Field (Baseball Field)
vs. St Josephs Catholic School
CANCELLED
Sat, 02/15/14
    Home @ Folsom Field (Baseball Field)
Norma Derrick Tournament
  more info
Tue, 02/18/14
5:30PM
  Home @ Folsom Field (Baseball Field)
Norma Derrick vs Laurens Academy
  more info
Thu, 02/20/14
5:30PM
  Home @ Folsom Field (Baseball Field)
Norma Derrick vs Thomas Sumter
  more info
Tue, 02/25/14
6:00PM
  Away @ Orangeburg Prep School
vs. Orangeburg Prep School
Win 6-5
Thu, 02/27/14
6:00PM
  Home @ Folsom Field (Baseball Field)
vs. Columbia High School
Win 19-3
Fri, 02/28/14
7:00PM
  Home @ Folsom Field (Baseball Field)
vs. Laurens Academy
CANCELLED
Sat, 03/01/14
1:00PM
  Home @ Folsom Field (Baseball Field)
Alumni Game
  more info
Tue, 03/04/14
7:00PM
  Home @ Folsom Field (Baseball Field)
vs. Heathwood Hall Episcopal School
POSTPONED TO 3/17 at 7:00PM
Sat, 03/08/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Camden Military Academy
vs. Camden Military Academy
Win 10-5
Tue, 03/11/14
6:30PM
  Away @ Brookland-Cayce High School
vs. Brookland-Cayce High School
Loss 2-3
Wed, 03/12/14
7:30PM
  Home @ Folsom Field (Baseball Field)
vs. PAC
Win 11-3
Sat, 03/15/14
1:00PM
  Away @ Ben Lippen High School
vs. Ben Lippen High School
Win 15-12
Mon, 03/17/14
7:00PM
  Home @ Folsom Field (Baseball Field)
vs. Heathwood Hall Episcopal School
CANCELLED
Tue, 03/18/14
6:00PM
  Away @ Robert E Lee Academy
vs. Robert E Lee Academy
CANCELLED
Thu, 03/20/14
5:30PM
  Away @ Lower Richland High School
vs. Lower Richland High School
Win (17-6)
CHANGED: Moved to 3/20 at 5:30
17-6
Tue, 04/01/14
7:00PM
  Home @ Folsom Field (Baseball Field)
vs. Ben Lippen High School
Win 8-7
Thu, 04/03/14
5:00PM
  Away @ Augusta Christian High School
vs. Augusta Christian High School
Win 9-3
Mon, 04/07/14
7:00PM
  Away @ Polo Road Park
vs. Cardinal Newman School
POSTPONED TO to 4/23 at 6:00
Tue, 04/08/14
7:30PM
  Away @ PAC
vs. PAC
Win 9-0
Fri, 04/11/14
7:00PM
  Home @ Folsom Field (Baseball Field)
vs. Brookland-Cayce High School
Win 4-3
Mon, 04/14/14
6:00PM
  Home @ Folsom Field (Baseball Field)
vs. Cardinal Newman School
Win (7-3)
CHANGED: Game time moved to 6:00
7-3
Thu, 04/17/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Heathwood Hall Episcopal School
vs. Heathwood Hall Episcopal School
DH 4:00/7:00
  more info
Tue, 04/22/14
5:00PM
  Home @ Folsom Field (Baseball Field)
vs. Augusta Christian High School
  more info
Wed, 04/23/14
6:00PM
  Away @ Polo Road Park
vs. Cardinal Newman School
  more info
Mon, 04/28/14
       
Playoffs
 

Skyhawks' Scoreboard

Monday, 04/14/2014
  vs. Cardinal Newman School
Win (7-3)
CHANGED: Game time moved to 6:00
Friday, 04/11/2014
  vs. Brookland-Cayce High School
W   |  4-3

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite