Home >
<<  Athletics > Teams & Schedules
Hammond School
About UsAdmissionAcademicsAthleticsCampus LifeGivingAlumniParents
prospectiveCommunity Login

 

Follow Hammond School

                

 


MS Girls Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 11/26/13
4:15PM
  Home @ Lower School Gym
vs. Cardinal Newman School
Loss 15-20
Tue, 12/03/13
4:00PM
  Home @ Lower School Gym
vs. Timmerman School
Loss 14-21
Mon, 12/09/13
4:00PM
  Away @ Heathwood Hall Episcopal School
vs. Heathwood Hall Episcopal School
Win 16-12
Wed, 12/11/13
5:00PM
  Away @ Wilson Hall
vs. Wilson Hall
Loss 12-33
Fri, 12/13/13
4:00PM
  Away @ Timmerman School
vs. Timmerman School
Loss 18-20
Tue, 01/07/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Upper School Gym
vs. Ben Lippen High School
Win 26-2
Wed, 01/08/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Lower School Gym
Intersquad Scrimmage
  more info
Fri, 01/10/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Cardinal Newman School
vs. Cardinal Newman School
Loss 9-12
Sat, 01/11/14
10:00AM
  Away @ Augusta Christian High School
vs. Augusta Christian High School
Win 21-12
Tue, 01/14/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Upper School Gym
Intersquad Scrimmage
CANCELLED
Wed, 01/15/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Lower School Gym
vs. Wilson Hall
Loss 17-34
Thu, 01/16/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Upper School Gym
vs. Laurence Manning Academy
Win (19-10)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
19-10
Fri, 01/17/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Ben Lippen High School
vs. Ben Lippen High School
Win 22-12
Tue, 01/21/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Lower School Gym
vs. Heathwood Hall Episcopal School
Win 24-6
Thu, 01/23/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Laurence Manning Academy
vs. Laurence Manning Academy
Loss 14-23
Fri, 01/24/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Lower School Gym
vs. Augusta Christian High School
Win 34-8
Mon, 01/27/14
6:00PM
  Home @ Upper School Gym
MS Tournament vs. Heathwood
Win 22-13
Fri, 01/31/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Cardinal Newman School
vs. Cardinal Newman School
MS Region Championship vs Cardinal Newman
Loss 20-21

Skyhawks' Scoreboard

Thursday, 04/17/2014
V Boys Baseball
  vs. Heathwood Hall Episcopal School
DH 4:00/7:00
W   |  4-1, 3-2
JV Girls Softball
  vs. Heathwood Hall Episcopal School
W   |  31-30
V Boys Tennis
  vs. Heathwood Hall Episcopal School
Senior Day
W   |  6-3
JV Baseball
  vs. Heathwood Hall Episcopal School
W   |  6-5
V Boys Lacrosse
  vs. Heathwood Hall Episcopal School
L   |  5-8
JV Boys Soccer
  vs. Heathwood Hall Episcopal School
W   |  14-0
JV Girls Soccer
  vs. Heathwood Hall Episcopal School
W   |  1-0
V Girls Soccer
  vs. Heathwood Hall Episcopal School
L   |  1-4
V Boys Soccer
  vs. Heathwood Hall Episcopal School
W   |  6-2
Monday, 04/14/2014
V Girls Softball
  vs. Cardinal Newman School
L   |  6-9

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite