Home >
<<  Meet the Team
Hammond School
About UsAdmissionAcademicsAthleticsCampus LifeGivingAlumniParents
prospectiveCommunity Login
about

Follow Hammond School

                


Meet the Advancement Team

 

Matthew W. Radtke

Director of Advancement

                                                  803-695-4017
                                       mradtke@hammondschool.org
 

Lisa Carter


Webmaster/Database Manager
803-695-8622
lcarter@hammondschool.org

Katie Eaddy


Alumni Affairs Coordinator
803-695-8623
keaddy@hammondschool.org

Alline Hope


Advancement Associate
803-695-4021
ahope@hammondschool.org

Janine Lewis


Campus Experience Coordinator
803-776-0295
jlewis@hammondschool.org

Carson McQueen


Admission Counselor
803-695-4018
cmcqueen@hammondschool.org

Mahalie Moore


Director of Annual Fund and Parent Relations
803-695-4023
mmoore@hammondschool.org

Cissy Pope


Director of Communications
803-695-4024
cpope@hammondschool.org

Upcoming Admission Events

  • April, 2014 04-25
    • Choral Department Broadway Concert 7:00 PM
    04-27
    • Upper School/Middle School Spring Band Concert 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM


email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite