MS

Rigorous Academic Standards That Prepare And Push

Challenges That Build the Mind, Body and Spirit

A Culture of High Expectation

Meaningful Connection To The Larger Global Community

An Environment That Enhances, Rather Than Impedes, Possibility

Hammond News

Hammond School News
Hammond Appoints Director of Institutional Advancement
Tuesday, September 01, 2015 12:56:00 PM

Hammond Summer Programs in Full Swing
Wednesday, June 17, 2015 7:38:00 AM

Class of 2015 Facts and College Acceptances
Thursday, May 28, 2015 3:33:00 PM

Student Artwork Selected for Permanent Display at Palmetto Health Children's Hospital
Thursday, May 28, 2015 2:39:00 PM

Aayush Karan Headed to MathCounts Nationals
Thursday, May 14, 2015 11:20:00 AM

This feed has 5 articles on 1 page

Upcoming Events

Labor Day Holiday
Mon, 07 Sep 2015
All Day Event

Freshman College Night
Tue, 08 Sep 2015
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

7th & 8th Grade Open House
Wed, 09 Sep 2015
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Spirit WeekEvent spans multiple days
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 -
Fri, 18 Sep 2015

All Day Event

Paying for College Night
Mon, 14 Sep 2015
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Upper School Open House
Tue, 15 Sep 2015
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM


More Events Print View

Hammond School

854 Galway Lane, Columbia, SC 29209  •  P:803.776.0295